"Send again" duplicates a transaction
I tried to send again the "devrait fonctionner" transaction: as you can see it appears first 2 times, now 3 times, etc.
Maybe it is a feature to say "you tried 3 times" and the transaction will appear only once when it passes, but I feel like it does not need to appear multiple times. It is in red yet.
What do you think?